Bauble Bauble

 

The New York City Skyline from Above-L

 

The sweltering heat consuming our fair city has finally given us a break today making this New Yorker long for knee high boots and Starbucks pumpkin spice lattes. I am a fall fanatic, but I know full well this chilly breeze will not last long and the bright sunshine will be back, so instead of focusing on fall fashion I am focusing on my transition accessories.

I’ve had a pretty unhealthy obsession with Bauble Bar for quite some time. The necklaces lure me in with their luminous seduction and the earrings whisper a sweet melody. Take a break on this gloomy Thursday and check out my top picks.
Screen Shot 2014-11-05 at 12.29.30 PMScreen Shot 2014-11-05 at 12.35.09 PM

Screen Shot 2014-11-05 at 12.52.46 PM

By Katherine O’Sullivan

 

 

Leave a Reply

